Browse Categories

PowerChords Live Studio Album "Shameless Plug" CD

Your Price: $10.00

PowerChords is Olin’s oldest a cappella group, internationally recognized by ICCA. Shameless Plug is their first track-by track studio album and contains a collection of songs from their 2010-2012 years. It showcases their musical transformation and growing arranging and singing skills. Overseeing Music Directors for Shameless Plug are Dan Elg (‘11), Jessie Rucker (‘12), Kory Kautz (’13), Geoff Pleiss (‘13) and Rachel Fox. PowerChords’ full repertoire, including soloists and arrangers can be found at
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.